Shree Rama Prateeksha

Shree Rama Prateeksha

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00

Thanks for registering. This is a virtual concert that will be held on Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 8PM EDT/7PM CDT/5PM PDT. Link to the livestream will be provided before the event. Kindly provide your email id while registering for this event.

 Here is their promotional video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uhu1D7vEQsI&feature=youtu.be